Stay Involved

2015 Annual Alumni Luncheon

Friday, January 30, 2015
11:30 am Reception
12:30 - 2:00 pm Luncheon

The Plaza Hotel
770 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY

Dean Nick Allard and the Brooklyn Law School Alumni Association cordially invite you to the Annual Alumni Luncheon honoring:

Alumni of the Year:

Lawrence I. Feldman, Esq. '74
CEO, Subway Development Corporation of Washington and CEO of Subway Development Corporation of South Florida

Professor Robert M. Pitler '66

Rising Star Awards:

Coco Culhane '10
Director, Veteran Advocacy Project at the Urban Justice Center

Sparkle L. Sooknanan '10
Associate, Jones Day
Former Law Clerk, Honorable Sonia Sotomayor of the U.S. Supreme Court

Reservations are $100 per person and $65 per person for members of the Classes of 2008-2014 and public service attorneys. Guests are welcome.

RSVP online.

View photos from last year's event.

Recent Honorees
Frank J. Aquila '83
David Barse '87
Leon Charney '64 
Hon. Dorothy Eisenberg '50
Howard Finkelstein '59
Stephen J. Dannhauser '75
Hon. Robert E. Grossman '73
Stanley Grossman '67
Debra G. Humphreys '84
Hon. Claire R. Kelly '93
Warren T. Lazarow '86
Hon. John Leventhal `79
Eileen T. Nugent '78
Gary B. Pillersdorf '71
Hon. Ramon Reyes Jr. '92
Gary M. Rosenberg '74
Barry Salzberg '75
C. Glenn Schor '72
Nicholas Scoppetta '62
Lawrence Sucharow '75
Anne J. Swern '80

Gallery of Alumni Association Events
Photo Gallery of 2013 Alumni Luncheon
Photo Gallery of 2011 Alumni Luncheon

Photo Gallery of 2010 Alumni Luncheon
Photo Gallery of 2009 Alumni Luncheon

View photos of the latest Annual Alumni Luncheon.

Join Our Alumni Social Networks


Have questions? We have answers.

Alumni Affairs
250 Joralemon Street, 1st Floor
Telephone: (718) 780-7966
Fax: (718) 625-5242

Office Hours
Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
or by appointment

View photos of the Alumni Reception in Washington, D.C.