Our Annual Fund

The Class of 2015 Dean's Annual Giving Challenge

Members of the Class of 2015 are joining together for a fundraising campaign to commemorate their time at Brooklyn Law School through the Dean's Annual Giving Challenge. To give back to the Law School community and leave their mark as a class, the Class of 2015 will raise money for the Annual Fund, which supports scholarships for students and helps the Law School attract talented faculty, advance our academic programs, and maintain our competitive advantage among the country’s top law schools.

This recently-established tradition began with the Class of 2013, which reached 53% participation. The Class of 2014 then rose to the challenge and set a new record with 61% participation. We are confident that the Class of 2015 can do even better.

2015 Dean's Challenge Committee Members

Jared Brenner Ashley Huddleston
Ali Caleca Liana-Marie Lien
Erica Carter Joanna Menillo
Chris Conroy Rebecca Naeder
Shannon Daugherty Garynn Noel
Justin Druke
Kady Reilly
Sara Friedman Amita Saini
Elizabeth Geddes
Amanda Shapiro
Janeen Hall Mark Walsh

For more information about the Dean's Annual Giving Challenge and ways to participate, contact Andrea Polci at (718) 780-0319.

Give Here

Click here to make a gift online.

Join Our Alumni Social Networks


Brooklyn Rising Annual Report

Have questions?  We have answers.

Vice Dean Michael Cahill 
Acting Director of Development
Brooklyn Law School
250 Joralemon Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Tel: (718) 780-7943
Email: michael.cahill@brooklaw.edu

The Class of 2014 set a new record of 61% participation in the Dean’s Giving Challenge.

Dean's Giving Challenge