BROOKLYN LAW SCHOOL

STUDENT BAR ASSOCIATION

2023-2024

President

Shreya Krishnamurthy

Vice President, Full Time

Eric J. Simon

Vice President, Part Time

Evan Oliver

Treasurer

Administrative Secretary

Social Secretary

Avery Gott

Jillian Finn

Calla Riley Malone

Upper-Class Delegates

Emma Fuchs Carter Overbey Nicole Reed

1L Delegates

Liliana Brown
Tracy Cui
Xinran Fan
Sophia Hartman
Vivian Mantzopoulos
Zoe Schacht
Joseph M. Verde

Dean of StudentsDean Lang

Director of Student LifeSydney Parks